ARC Asia Forum 2022

July 12th- July 14th, 2022
Australian Eastern Time  |  11:00 AM to 20:30 PM
Japan Standard Time |  10:00 AM to 19:30 PM
Singapore/China Standard time |  9:00 AM to 18:30 PM
Indian Standard Time |  6:30 AM to 16:00 PM
GMT |  1:00 AM to 10:30 AM
September

July 12 - 14, 2022

NO TRAVEL NEEDED

NO TRAVEL NEEDED

GUEST EXPERTS

BREAKOUT SESSIONS

LEARN & NETWORK

LEARN & NETWORK

Welcome to Annual ARC Industry Forum Asia Online July 12-14, 2022

The transformation is underway. Discover strategies and stories from the digital front lines, powered by ARC Advisory Group's research.

Join us at the Annual ARC Industry Forum Asia online to learn more about how digitizing factories, cities, infrastructure and supply chain will benefit technology end users and suppliers alike. Discover what your peers are doing today and what steps they are taking in their respective journeys. ARC Industry Forum Asia for up to date information on the speakers and agenda.


Forum Fee

There is no fee to attend for ARC Advisory Service Clients, Digital Transformation Council (DTC) members, Speakers, Panellists, and Sponsors of this Forum. Technology End Users including Manufacturing, Energy, Supply Chain, Logistics and City Leaders are also welcome to register at no cost. Please select the appropriate ticket type when you register to receive your complimentary ticket.

If you are a technology end-user, you are welcome to register as a DTC Member. DTC is an end-user only community, you are invited to visit ARCweb to learn more about this community. You may unsubscribe from this community at any time. Please use your business email to receive your complimentary ticket. If for some reason, you cannot use your business email to register for this event, please Contact ARC so that we can approve your registration.

The Forum fee for all other attendees is $495.


Cancellations and Substitutions

Substitutions may be made at any time at no additional charge. The registration fee is fully refundable up to 7 days prior to the Forum date minus a $75 administration fee. A 50% cancellation fee will be assessed after that date. In place of the registration fee refund, attendees may choose to receive access to all session video recordings for 3 months. All cancellations must be received in writing.


ARC Privacy Policy

Please note that ARC may collect, manage and share your information in accordance with ARC's Privacy Policy and all applicable data privacy laws and regulations. By registering for this event, you agree that your contact info may be shared with the sponsors of this Event listed on our website.


Why Register?

Only registered attendees will be able to attend this forum. Registered attendees will also have access to the archived videos for 3 months. Pre-register for this online forum to plan your agenda and to get updates & reminders from ARC Advisory Group.

Agenda

12th July 2022- Day1

Time Zones Track 1 – English
8:00 AM-9:30 AM(IST)
10:30 AM-12:00 PM(SGT/China)
11:30 AM- 13:00 PM(JST)
12:30 PM- 14:00 PM(AUS)
English Session 1
Open Process Automation Forum (OPAF) Session
10:00 AM-11:30 AM(IST)
12:30 PM-14:00 PM(SGT/China)
13:30 PM-15:00 PM(JST)
14:30PM- 16:00PM (AUS)
English Session 2
Digital Transformation Initiatives
12:00 PM -13:30 PM(IST)
14:30 PM-16:00 PM(SGT/China)
15:30 PM-17:00 PM(JST)
16:30PM- 18:00PM(AUS)
English Session 3
Sustainability Initiatives
14:00 PM -15:30 PM(IST)
16:30 PM-18:00 PM(SGT/China)
17:30 PM-19:00 PM(JST)
18:30 PM- 20:00PM(AUS)
English Session 4
Automation Architecture and Digitalization Experience
Time Zones Track 2 – Japanese
10:00 AM-11:30 AM(JST)
6:30 AM-8:00 AM(IST)
9:00 AM-10:30 AM(SGT)
Japanese Session 1
Digital Transformation and Sustainability (1)
13:00 PM-14:30 PM(JST)
9:30 AM-11:00 AM(IST)
12:00 PM-13:30 PM(SGT)
Japanese Session 2
Plant Data Management and AI/ML Utilization
15:00 PM-16:30 PM(JST)
11:30 AM-13:00 PM(IST)
14:00 PM-15:30 PM(SGT)
Japanese Session 3
Digital Twin and Predictive Maintenance

13th July 2022 - Day2

Time Zones Track 1 – English
8:00 AM-9:30 AM(IST)
10:30 AM-12:00 PM(SGT/China)
11:30 AM- 13:00 PM(JST)
12:30 PM- 14:00 PM(AUS)
English Session 1
Operational Excellence in Manufacturing
10:00 AM-11:30 AM(IST)
12:30 PM-15:00 PM(SGT/China)
13:30 PM-15:00 PM(JST)
14:30PM- 16:00PM (AUS)
English Session 2
Digital Manufacturing Driving Growth into the Future
12:00 PM -13:30 PM(IST)
14:30 PM-16:00 PM(SGT/China)
15:30 PM-17:00 PM(JST)
16:30PM- 18:00PM(AUS)
English Session 3
Industrial Cybersecurity
14:00 PM -15:30 PM(IST)
16:30 PM-18:00 PM(SGT/China)
17:30 PM-19:00 PM(JST)
18:30 PM- 20:00PM(AUS)
English Session 4
User Experiences- Going Digital
Time Zones Track 2 – Japanese
10:00 AM-11:30 AM(JST)
6:30 AM-8:00 AM(IST)
9:00 AM-10:30 AM(SGT)
Japanese Session 4
Digital Transformation and Sustainability (2)
13:00 PM-14:30 PM(JST)
9:30 AM-11:00 AM(IST)
12:00 PM-13:30 PM(SGT)
Japanese Session 5
Next Generation Plant Control and Autonomous Operation
15:00 PM-16:30 PM(JST)
11:30 AM-13:00 PM(IST)
14:00 PM-15:30 PM(SGT)
Japanese Session 6
Manufacturing Process Simulation

14th July 2022 – Day3

Time Zones Track 1 – English
8:00 AM-9:30 AM(IST)
10:30 AM-12:00 PM(SGT/China)
11:30 AM- 13:00 PM(JST)
12:30 PM- 14:00 PM(AUS)
English Session 1
End user experiences
10:00 AM-11:30 AM(IST)
12:30 PM-15:00 PM(SGT/China)
13:30 PM-15:00 PM(JST)
14:30PM- 16:00PM (AUS)
English Session 2
APM, IIoT & Industry 4.0 and Digital Transformation Practices
12:00 PM -13:30 PM(IST)
14:30 PM-16:00 PM(SGT/China)
15:30 PM-17:00 PM(JST)
16:30PM- 18:00PM(AUS)
English Session 3
AI and Machine learning
14:00 PM -15:30 PM(IST)
16:30 PM-18:00 PM(SGT/China)
17:30 PM-19:00 PM(JST)
18:30 PM- 20:00PM(AUS)
English Session 4
Smart City, Renewables, Industrial 5G
Time Zones Track 2 - Japanese
10:00 AM-11:30 AM(JST)
6:30 AM-8:00 AM(IST)
9:00 AM-10:30 AM(SGT)
Japanese Session 7
Industrial Cybersecurity
13:00 PM-14:30 PM(JST)
9:30 AM-11:00 AM(IST)
12:00 PM-13:30 PM(SGT)
English Session 8
Approach to renewable energy and carbon neutral
15:00 PM-16:30 PM(JST)
11:30 AM-13:00 PM(IST)
14:00 PM-15:30 PM(SGT)
Japanese Session 9
Panel discussion

Sponsors

Platinum Sponsors

Global Sponsor

Gold Sponsor

Silver Sponsors

Frequently Asked Questions

No. You do not need to download or install any software to participate. You only need to have access to the internet.
Your login details will be emailed to you ahead of the event. You can use these details to access the online event.
Absolutely. You can simply share the link to this page, and they can register at their convenience.
Yes. Like any physical event, we will have a Bag for you! You can add all of the documents available to the online Bag in your account and then email them to yourself or share items with colleagues and friends by simply entering their email.
The event will remain open 24/7 for 90 days. Therefore, you can attend whenever it’s convenient for you during this time.